TOUR

Photo by Howard Rankin

PLEASE NOTE

A VIP TICKET IS EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE NORMAL TICKET.

EVERYONE IS A VIP AT MY SHOWS.

A VIP TICKET IS A PAPER TICKET, WHICH WILL BE POSTED OUT TO YOU AT THE SAME PRICE.

TRACK CHANTEL ON BANDSINTOWN

POSTPONED DATES

Here are the dates that have been postponed and the dates the shows have been postponed to, the ticket links for the new dates and all the dates that are due to go ahead are below this in the green/blue 'Bands In Town' section.

(The shows in Green are going ahead at the moment, the Red shows are postponed to the new date).

All tickets from the original date are valid for the postponed date, or if you can't make it, please contact the ticket seller for a refund.

Original Date        Venue                                                   New Date

Thurs 26.11.20           Morecambe Platform                                        21.10.21

Sat 28.11.20               Grimsby Yardbirds (solo acoustic)                      2.4.21

Fri 4.12.20                  Ruislip, The Tropic                                          13.8.21

 

Tues 8.12.20               Bilston, The Robin                                             27.5.21

Weds 9.12.20             Southampton, 1985                                            30.5.21 

Thurs 10.12.20            Derby, The Flowerpot                                       9.12.21

Fri 11.12.20                 Worthing, Factory                                            29.5.21

Sat 12.12.20                Looe Festival                                                    4.12.21

Sun 13.12.20               Tavistock, The Wharf                          NEW DATE TBC

Fri 18.12.20                 Barton Upon Humber                                      11.6.21

 

Sat 19.12.20                Doncaster, Leopard                                            4.6.21 

Thurs 7.1.21                Kinross, Backstage At The Green                      8.4.21 

Fri 8.1.21                     Glasgow, Hard Rock Cafe                                  18.6.21

Sat 9.1.21                    Aberdeen, Drummonds                                    19.6.21

Sun 10.1.21                 Edinburgh, Bannermans                                 20.6.21

Fri 22.1.21                   Chester, Live Rooms                           NEW DATE TBC

Sat 23.1.21                  Nuneaton, Queens Hall                     NEW DATE TBC

Fri 29.1.21                   Stamford, Mama Liz's                                      30.4.21

Fri 5.2.21                     London, 100 Club (With Erja Lyytenen)               4.2.22

Sat 6.2.21                    Leeds, Brudenell (With Erja Lyytenen)                5.2.22

Sun 7.2.21                   Milton Keynes, Stables (With Erja Lyytenen)        6.2.22

Fri 12.2.21                   Newcastle, Cluny                                               21.6.21

Sat 13.2.21                  Keighley, Jam On Top                                          21.5.21

Sat 20.3.21                  Looe Festival                                                      4.12.21

Sun 21.3.21                 Tavistock, Wharf                                   NEW DATE TBC

Mon 22.3.21                Southampton, 1985                                           30.5.21

Thurs 1.4.21                Doncaster, Leopard                                              4.6.21

 

Fri 2.4.21                     Grimsby, Yardbirds (solo acoustic)       NEW DATE TBC

Thurs 8.4.21                Kinross, Backstage At The Green                    17.6.21

Sat 10.4.21                  Hull, New Adelphi                                           13.11.21

Fri 16.4.21                   Ruislip, the Tropic                                              13.8.21

Sun 18.4.21                 Cleethorpes Festival                                            4.7.21

Fri 30.4.21                   Stamford, Mama Liz's                           NEW DATE TBC

Fri 21.5.21                  Keighley, Studio 5                                    GOING AHEAD

Thurs 27.5.21             Bilston, Robin 2                                      GOING AHEAD

Fri 28.5.21                  London, 100 Club                                   GOING AHEAD

Sat 29.5.21                Worthing, Factory                                   GOING AHEAD

Sun 30.5.21               Southampton, The 1865                           GOING AHEAD

Fri 4.6.21                   Doncaster, The Leopard                           GOING AHEAD

Fri 11.6.21                 Barton Upon Humber, Ropery Hall           GOING AHEAD

Thurs 17.6.21            Kinross, Backstage At The Green             GOING AHEAD

Fri 18.6.21                 Glasgow, Hard Rock Cafe                         GOING AHEAD

Sat 19.6.21                Aberdeen, Drummonds                            GOING AHEAD

Sun 20.6.21               Edinburgh, Bannermans                           GOING AHEAD

Mon 21.6.21              Newcastle, Cluny                                     GOING AHEAD

Sun 4.7.21                 Cleethorpes Rocks Festival                      GOING AHEAD

Sun 8.8.21                 Buxton Blues Festival                            GOING AHEAD

Fri 13.8.21                 Ruislip, The Tropic                                   GOING AHEAD

Fri 15.10.21               Sheffield Greystones                             GOING AHEAD

Thurs 22.10.21          Morecambe Platform                             GOING AHEAD

Sat 13.11.21              Hull, New Adelphi                                GOING AHEAD

Sat 4.12.21                Looe Blues Festival                              GOING AHEAD

Thurs 9.12.21            Derby Flowerpot                                 GOING AHEAD

Fri 4.2.22                  London, 100 Club (With Erja Lyytenen)    GOING AHEAD

Sat 5.2.22                 Leeds, Brudenell (With Erja Lyytenen)     GOING AHEAD

Sun 6.2.22             Milton Keynes, Stables (Wi. Erja Lyytenen)  GOING AHEAD

Keep Scrolling

Down For More

Dates

©CHANTEL McGREGOR 2019